The Parker Inheritance

The Parker InheritanceThe letter waits in a book, in a box, in an attic, in an old house in Lambert, South Carolina It s waiting for Candice Miller n nWhen Candice finds the letter, she isn t sure she should read it It s addressed to her grandmother, after all, who left Lambert in a cloud of shame But the letter descri

Book Scavenger (Book Scavenger, #1)

Book Scavenger (Book Scavenger, #1)A hidden book A found cipher A game begins n nTwelve year old Emily is on the move again Her family is relocating to San Francisco, home of her literary idol Garrison Griswold, creator of the online sensation Book Scavenger, a game where books are hidden all over the country and clues to f

The Unbreakable Code (Book Scavenger, #2)

The Unbreakable Code (Book Scavenger, #2)Mr Quisling is definitely up to something mysterious, and Emily and James are on high alert First, there s the coded note he drops at a book event Then, they uncover a trail of encrypted messages in Mark Twain penned books hidden through Book Scavenger What s most suspicious is that each hidden

The Alcatraz Escape (Book Scavenger, #3)

The Alcatraz Escape (Book Scavenger, #3)Sleuthing duo Emily and James tackle their most challenging mystery yet set on the haunting Alcatraz Island in Book 3 of the New York Times bestselling Book Scavenger series n nLegendary literary game maker Garrison Griswold is back in action this time with Unlock the Rock For his latest game, Gri

The Ambrose Deception

The Ambrose DeceptionMelissa is a nobody Wilf is a slacker Bondi is a show off At least that s what their middle school teachers think To everyone s surprise, they are the three students chosen to compete for a ten thousand dollar scholarship, solving clues that lead them to various locations around Chicago At firs

Riddles: 100 Interactive Riddles and Brain teasers: The Best Short Riddles and Brainteasers With Clues for Stretching and Entertaining your Mind (Riddles ... riddles & puzzles, puzzles & games)

Riddles: 100 Interactive Riddles and Brain teasers: The Best Short Riddles and Brainteasers With Clues for Stretching and Entertaining your Mind (Riddles ... riddles & puzzles, puzzles & games)You are about to Discover the Best Pocket Riddle Book for Fun and Leisure 100 popular short riddles and brain teasers have been compiled in a book, specifically formatted for easy navigation This is a great fun book for teens and adults who look for some creative ways to spend their free time, e

The Eureka Key (Secrets of the Seven, #1)

The Eureka Key (Secrets of the Seven, #1)When middle school puzzle master Sam and history wiz Martina win a contest for a summer trip across the US, they discover they ve been drafted into something vastly extraordinary Joining another kid on the trip, Theo, a descendant of George Washington himself, they must follow clues to find se

Click Here to Start

Click Here to StartWhat if playing video games was prepping you to solve an incredible real world puzzle and locate a priceless treasure n nTwelve year old Ted Gerson has spent most of his summer playing video games So when his great uncle dies and bequeaths him the all so called treasure in his overstuffed junk shop

Where Oliver Fits

Where Oliver FitsOliver has always dreamed about where he will fit Will he be in the mane of a unicorn The tentacle of a pirate squid The helmet of an astronaut When he finally goes in search of his perfect place, he finds that trying to fit in is a lot harder than he thought But like any puzzle, a little trial

The Friendship Riddle

The Friendship RiddleAcclaimed author Megan Frazer Blake s charming new mystery is perfect for fans of Chasing Vermeer nRuth Mudd O Flaherty has been a lone wolf at Frontenac Consolidated Middle School ever since her best friend, Charlotte, ditched her for cooler friends Who needs friends when you have fantasy no

Journal 29: Revelation (Journal 29, #2)

Journal 29: Revelation (Journal 29, #2)Journal 29 Revelation is a unique book game where you can solve puzzles and submit your answers online to get the keys and move forward in the story To solve the puzzles, you need to think out of the box You can write, draw, search, fold pages, combine different methods and try to get those puzzle

The Lost House

The Lost HouseFall into this seek and find book with its richly timeless style and get swept up in a treasure hunt through Grandad s wild house The children want to go to the park with Grandad, but they can t leave until they find his lost socks and his shoes and even his teeth Will they ever get out of Granda

The Moscow Puzzles: 359 Mathematical Recreations

The Moscow Puzzles: 359 Mathematical RecreationsThis is, quite simply, the best and most popular puzzle book ever published in the Soviet Union Since its first appearance in 1956 there have been eight editions as well as translations from the original Russian into Ukrainian, Estonian, Lettish, and Lithuanian Almost a million copies of the Russi

Ready Player One (Ready Player One, #1)

Ready Player One (Ready Player One, #1)IN THE YEAR 2044, reality is an ugly place The only time teenage Wade Watts really feels alive is when he s jacked into the virtual utopia known as the OASIS Wade s devoted his life to studying the puzzles hidden within this world s digital confines, puzzles that are based on their creator s obses

Chasing Vermeer (Chasing Vermeer, #1)

Chasing Vermeer (Chasing Vermeer, #1)When a book of unexplainable occurrences brings Petra Andalee and Calder Pillay together, strange things start to happen seemingly unrelated events connect, an eccentric old woman seeks their company, and an invaluable Vermeer painting disappears Before they know it, the two find themselves at the