Day Zero (Day Zero Duology, #1)

Day Zero (Day Zero Duology, #1)If you re going through hellkeep going Seventeen year old coder Jinx Marshall grew up spending weekends drilling with her paranoid dad for a doomsday she s sure will never come She s an expert on self heating meal rations, Krav Maga and extracting water from a barrel cactus Now that her

1

Categories: post apocalyptic

Allegiance (Hell Divers #6)

Allegiance (Hell Divers #6)The war for the Metal Islands is over, but the search for survivors has just begun After a long and bloody battle, legendary Hell Diver Xavier Rodriguez reigns as the dutiful but reluctant new king of the islands Advised by a council of former sky citizens as well as Cazadores, he works to

6

Categories: post apocalyptic

Last Light

Last LightIt only took four years for the world to fall apart Now the last member of my family has died, and I m forced to travel across what s left of three states to find the only people I know left alive To survive, I ll have to salvage food and supplies and try to avoid violent men who ve learned they

1

Categories: post apocalyptic

The Never Tilting World (The Never Tilting World, #1)

The Never Tilting World (The Never Tilting World, #1)Frozen meets Mad Max in this epic teen fantasy duology bursting with star crossed romance, immortal heroines, and elemental magic, perfect for fans of Furyborn Generations of twin goddesses have long ruled Aeon But seventeen years ago, one sister s betrayal defied an ancient prophecy and split

4

Categories: post apocalyptic

War Girls (War Girls, #1)

War Girls (War Girls, #1)Two sisters are torn apart by war and must fight their way back to each other in a futuristic, Black Panther inspired Nigeria The year is 2172 Climate change and nuclear disasters have rendered much of earth unlivable Only the lucky ones have escaped to space colonies in the sky In a war torn

2

Categories: post apocalyptic

Supernova Era

Supernova EraFrom Cixin Liu, the New York Times bestselling and Hugo award winning author of The Three Body Problem, comes a new science fiction masterpiece In those days, Earth was a planet in space.In those days, Beijing was a city on Earth.On this night, history as known to humanity came to an end Eight

10

Categories: post apocalyptic

Trinity Sight

Trinity SightOur people are survivors, Calliope s great grandmother once told her of their Puebloan roots could Bisabuela s ancient myths be true Anthropologist Calliope Santiago awakens to find herself in a strange and sinister wasteland, a shadow of the New Mexico she knew Empty vehicles litter the road.

8

Categories: post apocalyptic

Blood & Ice (Silk and Steel #3)

Blood & Ice (Silk and Steel #3)An elven assassin A dragon prince Three days they had together Three days was not enough There s a traitor among the elves A traitor who will stop at nothing to see Eroan pay for the crime of loving a dragon, and Eroan Ilanea will pay with blood Lysander has never been free to choose his fate.

2

Categories: post apocalyptic

If Darkness Takes Us

If Darkness Takes Us2018 SOUTHERN FRIED KARMA NOVEL CONTEST WINNER IN SUBURBAN AUSTIN, TEXAS, BEA CRENSHAW SECRETLY PREPARES FOR THE APOCALYPSE But when a solar pulse destroys modern life, she s left alone with four grandkids whose parents do not return home She must teach these kids to survive without power, cars,

0

Categories: post apocalyptic

Vanished

VanishedFirst came the storm, and then the blinding white light that made everyone in town disappear Everyone except Ellery, Loveday, Rocky the dog, and Old Ted, Loveday s big ginger cat The light brought something else, too, something that isn t human Plagued by prophetic dreams that signal the end of

2

Categories: post apocalyptic

The Rise of Magicks (Chronicles of The One, #3)

The Rise of Magicks (Chronicles of The One, #3)The 1 New York Times bestselling author of Year One and Of Blood and Bone concludes her stunning trilogy that the New York Times Book Review praised as A match for end of the world classics like Stephen King s The Stand After the sickness known as the Doom destroyed civilization, magick has

4

Categories: post apocalyptic

Ark

ArkOn the eve of Earth s destruction, a young scientist discovers something too precious to lose, in a story of cataclysm and hope by the 1 New York Times bestselling author of the Divergent trilogy It s only two weeks before an asteroid turns home to dust Though most of Earth has already been

2

Categories: post apocalyptic

The Last Conversation

The Last ConversationWhat s frightening Not knowing who you are Or finding out A Bram Stoker Award winning author explores the answer in a chilling story about identity and human consciousness Imagine you ve woken up in an unfamiliar room with no memory of who you are, how you got there, or where you were

7

Categories: post apocalyptic