19 Love Songs

19 Love SongsThe New York Times bestselling author of Every Day, Someday, and Two Boys Kissing is back with a short story collection about love perfect for Valentine s Day or year round reading A resentful member of a high school Quiz Bowl team with an unrequited crush A Valentine s Day in the life of Every

Priceless

PricelessAre you afraid of the dark, Christina I don t need the lights on to read you like a book The first time I meet the wolf s cold eyes, we re at a college party Maybe you like the dark than you think I just quit the cheer squad I m about to dump my musician boyfriend I m partying harder

The Heart of a Whale

The Heart of a WhaleIn this beautiful story of kindness and empathy, loneliness and love, one creature finds that the help he needs is just a song and a sigh away Whale s beautiful song winds its way through the ocean, reaching the farthest of faraways His song is one of happiness and hope, magic and wonder and

Love from the Crayons

Love from the CrayonsRing in Valentine s Day and love with the New York Times Best Selling Crayons This charming new title featuring everyone s favorite coloring crew is the perfect gift for that special someone on Valentine s Day or any day of the year.Love is yellow and orange Because love is sunny and warm Love

Five Feet Apart

Five Feet ApartIn this moving story two teens fall in love with just one minor complication they can t get within five feet of each other without risking their lives Can you love someone you can never touch Stella Grant likes to be in control even though her totally out of control lungs have sent her in and out

The Other Half of Augusta Hope

The Other Half of Augusta HopeAugusta Hope has never felt like she fits in.At six, she s memorising the dictionary At seven, she s correcting her teachers At eight, she spins the globe and picks her favourite country on the sound of its name Burundi.And now that she s an adult, Augusta has no interest in the goings on of the

Marriage on Madison Avenue (Central Park Pact, #3)

Marriage on Madison Avenue (Central Park Pact, #3)From New York Times bestselling author Lauren Layne, comes the final installment of the Central Park Pact series, a heartfelt and laugh out loud romantic comedy that s perfect for fans of Sally Thorne and Christina Lauren.Can guys and girls ever be just friends According to Audrey Tate and Clarke

The Two Lives of Lydia Bird

The Two Lives of Lydia BirdIn this next captivating love story from the 1 New York Times bestselling author of One Day in December, a young woman is reunited with her late fianc in a parallel life But is this happy ending the one she really wants Lydia and Freddie Freddie and Lydia They d been together for than a

The Light We Lost

The Light We LostHe was the first person to inspire her, to move her, to truly understand her Was he meant to be the last Lucy is faced with a life altering choice But before she can make her decision, she must start her story their story at the very beginning Lucy and Gabe meet as seniors at Columbia University

How to Walk Away

How to Walk AwayFrom the author of Happiness for Beginners comes an unforgettable love story about finding joy even in the darkest of circumstances Margaret Jacobsen has a bright future ahead of her a fianc she adores, her dream job, and the promise of a picture perfect life just around the corner Then,

That Second Chance (Getting Lucky, #1)

That Second Chance (Getting Lucky, #1)USA Today bestselling author Meghan Quinn delivers a smart and cheeky romance about love s power to lift hearts and curses It was supposed to be an innocent night, celebrating my brother s birthday Nothing was supposed to go wrong We d vowed to be on our best behavior after all But it

Broken Knight (All Saints High, #2)

Broken Knight (All Saints High, #2)Not all love stories are written the same way Ours had torn chapters, missing paragraphs, and a bittersweet ending Luna Rexroth is everyone s favorite wallflower Sweet Caring Charitable Quiet Fake Underneath the meek, tomboy exterior everyone loves yet pities is a girl who knows exactly