Anti/Hero

Anti/HeroA new graphic novel for middle grade featuring all original content and characters found here in Anti Hero n nAs if middle school wasn t tough enough, two students who are sworn enemies run into big problems when a freaky event makes them switch places Now they must work together if they want their

Ronin Island, Vol. 2

Ronin Island, Vol. 2Kenichi and Hana must fight their way back to each other and the island but does an even dangerous threat await them THE WAR WAS ONLY THE BEGINNING After their harrowing journey to the mainland to reason with the Shogun s forces, young Hana and Kenichi have been separated, forced to find the

The Loop

The LoopLife inside The Loop the futuristic death row for teens under eighteen is one long repetitive purgatory But when news of the encroaching chaos in the outside world reaches the inmates and disorder begins to strike, the prison becomes the least of their worries n nIt s Luka Kane s sixteenth birthday

Race the Sands

Race the SandsIn this epic standalone fantasy, the acclaimed author of the Queens of Renthia series introduces an imaginative new world in which a pair of strong and determined women risk their lives battling injustice, corruption, and deadly enemies in their quest to become monster racing champions n nLife, death

Seven Endless Forests

Seven Endless ForestsIn this gorgeous standalone companion to the critically acclaimed fantasy, The Boneless Mercies, April Tucholke spins a bold and blood hungry retelling of the King Arthur legend that is perfect for fans of Naomi Novik, Garth Nix, and Laini Taylor n nOn the heels of a devastating plague, Torvi s siste

Fake Truth (Ian Ludlow Thrillers #3)

Fake Truth (Ian Ludlow Thrillers #3)The only thing dangerous than fake news is fake truth in this exhilarating thriller by 1 New York Times bestselling author Lee Goldberg n nAuthor Ian Ludlow writes great adventures but after helping Chinese movie star Wang Mei defect to the United States, he becomes the accidental hero of a rea

The Deceivers (Greystone Secrets, #2)

The Deceivers (Greystone Secrets, #2)12 days since Mrs Greystone and Ms Morales disappeared 372 attempts Emma Greystone has made to decode the letter her mother left 56 lies Natalie Morales has told to try to cover their tracks 4 children who are determined to bring back their mothers 2 worlds n nIt all began when the Greysto

The Tell

The TellRey Tanic is not like other 14 year olds His dad is a mafia boss His dad is also in jail When Rey s life explodes, every decision he makes will shape the rest of his life How far does the apple really fall from the tree n nAction, crime and intense family drama combine to create a powerful story

Camino Winds (Camino Island #2)

Camino Winds (Camino Island #2)Welcome back to Camino Island, where anything can happen even a murder in the midst of a hurricane, which might prove to be the perfect crime n n Just as Bruce Cable s Bay Books is preparing for the return of bestselling author Mercer Mann, Hurricane Leo veers from its predicted course and head

Walk the Wire (Amos Decker #6, Will Robie, #5.5)

Walk the Wire (Amos Decker #6, Will Robie, #5.5)Amos Decker the FBI consultant with a perfect memory returns to solve a gruesome murder in a booming North Dakota oil town in the newest thriller in David Baldacci s 1 New York Times bestselling Memory Man series When Amos Decker and his FBI colleague Alex Jamison are called to London, North

In the Heart of the Fire (Nameless #1)

In the Heart of the Fire (Nameless #1)A bloodthirsty sheriff is terrorizing a small Texas town where justice has been buried with his victims Until Nameless arrives a vigilante whose past is a mystery and whose future is written in blood.Anyone who crosses Sheriff Russell Soakes is dead, missing, or warned One of them is a single moth

20th Victim (Women's Murder Club, #20)

20th Victim (Women's Murder Club, #20)The Women s Murder Club face the fight of their lives in the latest thriller from the bestselling James Patterson series n nSome people like to shoot Some people like to kill n nThree victims, three bullets, three cities n nThe first of these simultaneous serial killings occurs in San Francisco, Serg

Photographing the Dead (Nameless #2)

Photographing the Dead (Nameless #2)A self styled artist is getting away with murder in Death Valley If all goes well, so will Nameless In part two of the Nameless series, the relentless avenger is haunted by nightmares of the past and visions of what s to come.Palmer Oxenwald s hunting ground is the Mojave wasteland His victims ar